I’m Truly Stunned…

2 thoughts on “I’m Truly Stunned…

  1. Love this post – i’ve been trying to make my bedroom into a relaxing space where I can mediate but it always ends up covered in shoes and clothes….

    • I think the trick is, not to put too much FURNITURE into the space, using things like pillows, artwork and candles to mark out the Meditating territory has stopped me from precariously balancing weeks worth of washing and shoes on my space meant for peace! haha the rest of my room is an utter tip right now, but my meditating space is a pleasure to be in as long as i dont turn around! haha happy blogging

Leave a Reply

